Seriously Sick of the Rain

I feel like its rained for days and days, and I’m sick of it. My body is thinking that winter is just carrying over and I’m feeling trapped and ugly. I don’t like that at all. I need sunshine, desparately.

I’m so ready for summer time and nice weather, although I’m sure in a month I’ll be complaining about the heat.  I want to get out on my exercise program, but I sure don’t want to walk in the rain.  I know its a vital part of my program, so I guess I’ll pony up tonight and get on the gazelle.  Sigh.

C’mon summer – tired of this yucky rain already!

Leave a Reply

