Big Plans for Saturday

Now, don’t get too excited…I know you won’t be able to stand it…but I have big plans for today.

Get ready….I’m………………………………………..

Cleaning my Bathroom!

Yeah – first weekend home in a while.  I need to chisel away at the dirt, suck up the animal hair, and find my floors again.  Oh, and the laundry is taking over.  Yikes.

Plus (and I know the excitement is KILLING you….) I’m going to drop off some clothes at Good Will, take a deposit to the bank, and go to the library.

OMG, I know…it’s so exciting.

And I’m gonna be all domesticated tonight – I’m making some yummy steamed shrimp for dinner along with a fresh tossed salad with green goddess dressing and steamed corn.

And Bluz…I’m making your cookies on Monday (my work from home day) so they’ll be nice and fresh on Tuesday.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bluzdude
    Jul 17, 2010 @ 15:38:14

    That gives me a great idea…

    I should start charging for my services… Locate lost files, help navigate CobTrac, send forms… Get Cookies!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

