Vacation Recap Part One

This past vacation was spent with Bob’s Aunt, Uncle and cousins visiting from Colorado.  They flew in Sunday night and left Thursday morning first thing, so it was a bit of a whirlwind. 

Monday we took them to Gettysburg.  We love love love Gettysburg, and Bob’s cousin Gene is a big fan of history, so we drove up, took the double decker bus tour through the park and then took them downtown shopping for the day.  Of course, while we were there, we hit up the Adams County Winery to refill our wine stash.  We also found me a new wedding ring at one of the antique stores since the one I got for my birthday caused a major allergic reaction to me.

Here are a few pictures:

Aunt Gloria and Uncle Isaac on the Gettysburg Bus Tour

Gene and Stacy on the bus.

Mr. G and I atop Little Round Top

Mr. G takes aim!

The 2nd Room from the right Mr. President? That's where you finished the Gettysburg Address?

The family at Little Round Top

