Oh Hai

I have too many blogs – it’s hard to keep up with posting to all of them.  I have been keeping up with my 365 day photo blog though, and have enjoyed making myself refine my photography skills.

Today we have football on tap, although I will admit, I don’t really have too much interest in either game.  I’m (*cough*) unbelievably routing for the Patriots today – although as for the rest of the AFC I’m routing for the Steelers.  I could care less who wins the NFC game today.  I want the Steelers to win it all.  I’ll route for anyone who can beat the Packers.  I plan on reading today and have a big old pot of beef barley soup on the stove.  Sundays are so relaxing.

Classes start back up later this week.  In the meantime, I plan on finishing up a couple of novels.  I have tomorrow off to relax.  Mr. G goes back to the cardiologist tomorrow and I’m hoping we get some answers.  Other than that, nada going on and I’m going to enjoy it.  I have a feeling class this semester is gonna be ugly.

So…what’s new by you?

Leave a Reply

