Holy Cow – Busy!

Sorry I’ve been absent, but it’s been a whirlwind around here.  Between work, and my new jewelry business, and housework and getting ready for classes starting, I’ve hardly had time to do anything at all, like blogging!

So, if you haven’t already, please check out my etsy page!  I’ve got lots of pretty things for sale.  I’ve sold quite a bit too, so my stock is pretty much revolving.  Each week there should be something new.  And I’m still pushing my grand reopening discount of 20%!  Just ask me how!

School starts back up for me next week, but my class actually opened up yesterday, and of course, I have assignments that are due next week, so I’ll be getting started on them this week.  I’m really hoping accounting  hasn’t changed too much in the past 13 years.  Of course, I realize already how different the undergrad classes are from the graduate – but c’est la vie – I gotta do what I gotta do!

My knee continues to heal, and PT continues to torture me.  But this time I am seeing results, so that’s a plus.  I’m working downtown 3 days a week, and working from home two days, until I can get some more stamina on the knee.  I go back to the ortho on the 17th.  I can bend up to 137 degrees now (that’s a good thing) but I’m still fighting a limp and some pain and definitely swelling, which sucketh. 

So, let’s see…what else…hmmm…nada.  Darn I’m boring.  I won’t even talk about the Eagles Season except to say that my team sucketh.

So, what’s new with you?

Leave a Reply

