Hi Ho Hi Ho…Back to Work I Go

So, I’ve been off on short term for the past week and a half because they thought I had a virus.  Which in retrospect may actually not be a virus, but I’m not trying to think about that.

I’m ready to go back, even though I’m going to be slammed.  I worked today from home, but being back in the office is a whole different matter.

And then I have Thursday hanging over my head.

I also had my conversation with my supervisor about the big “C” today.  Bah.  Horrible conversation to have when you are actually talking about yourself.

Crappy day all around folks.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bluzdude
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 13:11:09

    Chuck Norris would roundhouse kick “C” right in the mush. Channel your inner Chuck…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

